Contact Us:

Flushing Town Hall
137-35 Northern Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354

Phone: (718) 463-7700 (Main Number)
Box Office: (718) 463-7700 x 222
Fax: (718) 445-1920

Administration

Ellen Kodadek, Executive & Artistic Director
Email: ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 225
Sami Abu Shumays, Deputy Director
Email: sshumays@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 226

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton , Director of Education & Public Programs
Email: ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 239
Joanne Lee, Education and Family Programs Administrator
Email: jlee@flushingtownhall.org
Xuejing Nancy Cao, Education & Family Programs Associate
Email: ncao@flushingtownhall.org

Marketing & Community Engagement

Karin Venegas, Publicist, Anat Gerstein
Email: karin@anatgerstein.com

Development

Jessica Nash , Director of Development
Email: jnash@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 263

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba , Director of Arts Services
Email: dbamba@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 229
Melissa Velasquez, Arts Services Associate
Email: mvelasquez@flushingtownhall.org

Jazz

Clyde Bullard , Jazz Producer
Email: clydecbullard@aol.com

Production

Steven Mecca, Director of Production
Email: smecca@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 230
Lissy Gold, Production Assistant
Email: lgold@flushingtownhall.org

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan , Director of Facilities & Operations
Email: kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 235
Robby Peguero, Manager of Facilities, Maintenance, & Front of House
Email: rpeguero@flushingtownhall.org

Box Office & Gift Shop

Luis Garcia, Box Office & Customer Service Manager
Email: lgarcia@flushingtownhall.org
Vyczie Dorado, Box Office & Customer Service Associate
Email: boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org
Kathleen Kalschmid, Box Office & Customer Service Associate
Email: boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org
Steve Palermo , Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
Email: spalermo@flushingtownhall.org