Contact Us:

Flushing Town Hall
137-35 Northern Boulevard
Flushing, NY 11354

Phone: (718) 463-7700 (Main Number)
Box Office: (718) 463-7700 x 222
Fax: (718) 445-1920

Administration

Ellen Kodadek, Executive & Artistic Director
Email: ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 225
Sami Abu Shumays, Deputy Director
Email: sshumays@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 226

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton , Director of Education & Public Programs
Email: ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 239
Haihong Chen , Education & Family Programs Associate, Instructional Coordinator
Email: hchen@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 241
Maglyn Bertrand, Education & Family Programs Associate
Email: mbertrand@flushingtownhall.org
Adina Halperin, Education & Family Programs Administrator
Email: ahalperin@flushingtownhall.org

Marketing & Community Engagement

Breana Vazquez, Director of Marketing & Community Engagement
Email: bvazquez@flushingtownhall.org
Karin Venegas, Publicist, Anat Gerstein
Email: karin@anatgerstein.com

Development

Jessica Peña , Director of Development
Email: jpena@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 263
Joseph Hustins, Grants & Development Coordinator
Email: jhustins@flushingtownhall.org | 229
Tony Tirador, Membership & Development Associate
Email: ttirador@flushingtownhall.org

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba , Director of Arts Services
Email: dbamba@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 229

Jazz

Clyde Bullard , Jazz Producer
Email: clydecbullard@aol.com

Production

Steven Mecca, Director of Production
Email: smecca@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 230
Lissy Gold, Production Assistant
Email: lgold@flushingtownhall.org

Finance

Malcolm Stokes, Director of Finance
Email: mstokes@flushingtownhall.org
Rocio Garcia , Finance Team
Email: rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 227
Alexis Lubin, Finance Team
Email: alubin@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 227

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan , Director of Facilities & Operations
Email: kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org | ext. 235
Robby Peguero, Manager of Facilities, Maintenance, & Front of House
Email: rpeguero@flushingtownhall.org

Box Office & Gift Shop

Isabelle Asuncion, Box Office & Customer Service Associate
Email: iasuncion@flushingtownhall.org
Andy Ma, Box Office & Customer Service Associate
Email: ama@flushingtownhall.org
Steve Palermo , Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
Email: spalermo@flushingtownhall.org