Staff

 

Administration

Ellen Kodadek
Ellen Kodadek
Executive & Artistic Director
ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org
Sami Abu Shumays
Sami Abu Shumays
Deputy Director
sshumays@flushingtownhall.org
Kilusan Bautista
Kilusan Bautista
Assistant to the Executive & Artistic Director
kbautista@flushingtownhall.org

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Director of Education & Public Programs
ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org
Haihong Chen
Haihong Chen
Education & Family Programs Associate, Instructional Coordinator
hchen@flushingtownhall.org
Adina Halperin
Adina Halperin
Education & Family Programs Administrator
ahalperin@flushingtownhall.org
Maglyn Bertrand
Maglyn Bertrand
Education & Family Programs Associate
mbertrand@flushingtownhall.org

Marketing & Community Engagement

Karin Venegas
Karin Venegas
Publicist, Anat Gerstein
karin@anatgerstein.com

Development

Jessica Peña
Jessica Peña
Director of Development
jpena@flushingtownhall.org
Tony Tirador
Tony Tirador
Membership & Development Associate
ttirador@flushingtownhall.org
Joseph Hustins
Joseph Hustins
Grants & Development Coordinator
jhustins@flushingtownhall.org

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba
Daniel Bamba
Director of Arts Services
dbamba@flushingtownhall.org
ManSee Kong
ManSee Kong
Arts Services Associate
mkong@flushingtownhall.org

Jazz

Clyde Bullard
Clyde Bullard
Jazz Producer
clydecbullard@aol.com

Production

Steven Mecca
Steven Mecca
Director of Production
smecca@flushingtownhall.org
Lissy Gold
Lissy Gold
Production Assistant
lgold@flushingtownhall.org

Finance

Rocio Garcia
Rocio Garcia
Finance Team
rgarcia@flushingtownhall.org
Alexis Lubin
Alexis Lubin
Finance Team
alubin@flushingtownhall.org
Malcolm Stokes
Malcolm Stokes
Director of Finance
mstokes@flushingtownhall.org

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan
Kevin Meegan
Director of Facilities & Operations
kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org
Robby Peguero
Robby Peguero
Manager of Facilities, Maintenance, & Front of House
rpeguero@flushingtownhall.org

Box Office & Gift Shop

Mimi Xia
Mimi Xia
Box Office & Customer Service Manager
mxia@flushingtownhall.org
Steve Palermo
Steve Palermo
Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
spalermo@flushingtownhall.org
Andy Ma
Andy Ma
Box Office & Customer Service Associate
ama@flushingtownhall.org
Isabelle Asuncion
Isabelle Asuncion
Box Office & Customer Service Associate
iasuncion@flushingtownhall.org