Staff

 

Administration

Ellen Kodadek
Ellen Kodadek
Executive & Artistic Director
ekodadek@flushingtownhall.org
Sami Abu Shumays
Sami Abu Shumays
Deputy Director
sshumays@flushingtownhall.org

Education & Public Programs

Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Gabrielle M. Hamilton
Director of Education & Public Programs
ghamilton@flushingtownhall.org
Joanne Lee
Joanne Lee
Education and Family Programs Administrator
jlee@flushingtownhall.org
Xuejing Nancy Cao
Xuejing Nancy Cao
Education & Family Programs Associate
ncao@flushingtownhall.org

Marketing & Community Engagement

Karin Venegas
Karin Venegas
Publicist, Anat Gerstein
karin@anatgerstein.com

Development

Jessica Nash
Jessica Nash
Director of Development
jnash@flushingtownhall.org

Arts Services

Daniel Bamba
Daniel Bamba
Director of Arts Services
dbamba@flushingtownhall.org
Melissa Velasquez
Melissa Velasquez
Arts Services Associate
mvelasquez@flushingtownhall.org
Natalie Bedon
Natalie Bedon
Community Coordinator
nbedon@flushingtownhall.org

Jazz

Clyde Bullard
Clyde Bullard
Jazz Producer
clydecbullard@aol.com

Production

Steven Mecca
Steven Mecca
Director of Production
smecca@flushingtownhall.org
Lissy Gold
Lissy Gold
Production Assistant
lgold@flushingtownhall.org
Abygai Peña
Abygai Peña
Digital Promotion & Admin Support

Rentals & Events

Kevin Meegan
Kevin Meegan
Director of Facilities & Operations
kmeegan@flushingtownhall.org
Robby Peguero
Robby Peguero
Manager of Facilities, Maintenance, & Front of House
rpeguero@flushingtownhall.org

Box Office & Gift Shop

Eliel Lucero
Eliel Lucero
Box Office & Customer Service Manager
elucero@flushingtownhall.org
Vyczie Dorado
Vyczie Dorado
Box Office & Customer Service Associate
boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org
Kathleen Kalschmid
Kathleen Kalschmid
Box Office & Customer Service Associate
boxoffice@flushingtownhall.org
Steve Palermo
Steve Palermo
Gift Shop & Volunteer Coordinator
spalermo@flushingtownhall.org