Board of Directors

Flushing Town Hall is looking to diversify and increase our Board of Directors. Click HERE to learn about the Board profile and how to join!


Ms. Veronica Y. Tsang (PRESIDENT) EVP, Chief Retail Administrator, Cathay Bank
Mr. William McClure (VICE PRESIDENT & TREASURER) Dean, Division of Arts/Humanities, Queens College
Ms. TeHsing Niu (SECRETARY) VP, Bank of New York Mellon


Ms. Viviana M. Benitez Guava Tree Music
Mr. Calvin W. Chan (Leave of Absence) Senior Vice President, Lending Team Lead, Preferred Bank
Mr. Timothy Chen President, ATAM Realty
Mr. Raymond Jasen Principal-NY Financial Services-Banking and Capital Markets, KPMG, LLP
Ms. Pauline Huang President, United Cargo Systems, Inc
Ms. Anne Lewent Retired Advertising and Marketing Executive
Mr. James S. J. Liao President, Salem Consultants Inc.


Hon. Bill de Blasio Mayor, City of New York
Hon. Corey Johnson Speaker, New York City Council
Hon. Gonzalo Casals Commissioner, NYC Department of Cultural Affairs
Hon. Donovan Richards Borough President, Queens